Town Council

Leading Tickles Town Council 2021-2025

Front row, from left to right:

Councilor: Michael Chippett, Mayor: Florence Parsons, Councilor: Clayton Blundell

Back row, from left to right:

Councilor: Wendy Rowsell, Deputy Mayor: Melissa Chippett, Town Clerk/Manager: Dianese Cook, Councilor:Trudy Chippett, and Councilor: Leona Newman

As of September 6th, 2023 

Mayor: Melissa Chippett   Deputy Mayor: Trudy Chippett

Councillors: Michael Chippett, Clayton Blundell, Dexter Loveman, Leona Newman, and Wendy Rowsell.

Town Clerk/Manager: Dianese Cook